Bob Marley’s last concert To be publish on CD

Number of View :14856
Is This Love (Bob Marley song)

Uprising, Live Forever

Bob Marley’s last concert To be publish on CD

The last concert of Bob Marley will be released on CD.The performance was recorded in Pittsburgh on Sept. 23, 1980.
Live album will be released in two disks. It will include a total of 20 tracks – a greeting, and 19 songs, including hits such as “No Woman No Cry” and “Jammin ‘”.


“Bob’s music has always conveyed a message of hope, unity and love.  It has brought countless people together as it did that night 30 years ago in Pittsburgh.  To hear that music today and to be able to share it with a new generation shows that Bob is as relevant today as he was 30 years ago,” says Rita Marley.

Bob Marley died on May 11, 1981.

Universal Music will release ‘Uprising, Live Forever’ on February 1, 2011.

Tracks are:


  • Greetings
  • Natural Mystic
  • Positive Vibration
  • Burnin’ and Lootin’
  • Them Belly Full
  • The Heathen
  • Running Away
  • Crazy Baldhead
  • War/No More Trouble
  • Zimbabwe
  • Zion Train
  • No Woman No Cry


  1. Jamming
  2. Exodus
  3. Redemption Song
  4. Coming In From The Cold
  5. Could You Be Loved
  6. Is This Love
  7. Work
  8. Get Up Stand Up

No related posts.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Blog WebMastered by All in One Webmaster.