FIFA selected the top ten goals for 2010 (VIDEO)

Number of View :12402
Ferenc Puskás, legendary football player


FIFA selected the top ten goals for 2010 (VIDEO)

The International Federation of Football Associations (FIFA) announced the top ten best goals of 2010. It is from this dozens of fans will choose the best goal of the year.The vote for the best goal of the year began on 16 November at the official website of FIFA. The winner will be announced on January 10, 2011 at a ceremony in Zurich.

The authors of the best goals are Hamit Altintop, the Dutch Arjen Robben and Giovanni van Bronckhorst, Linus Hallenius,Samir Nasri, Lionel Messi, the Brazilian Neimar, South African Sifive Tshabalala, Matthew Burrows and Japanese Kumi Yokoyama.

When selecting top ten goals were taken into account three criteria: aesthetics, the importance of the match and the “lack of luck and opponents mistakes.” See all the goals and vote on a special page on the website of FIFA.

The winner will be announced at the FIFA Ballon d’Or Gala on 10 January 2011.The prize, which will receive author of the best goals, created in honor and in memory of Ferenc Puskás, the captain and star of the Hungarian national team during the 1950s . In January 10 in Zurich, will be awarded not only for the best goal in 2010 but also prizes for the best football player of the year, the best trainer and other awards.

Puskás Award 2010 Watch the Video and Vote

Related posts:

  1. Britain complained to FIFA on Russia’s bid committee
Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Blog WebMastered by All in One Webmaster.